Iodine Parameters

Value Date
Wed May 30, 2018 00:06 0.01 ppm
Mon Mar 26, 2018 23:53 0.03 ppm
Sun Mar 25, 2018 19:30 0.01 ppm
Wed Aug 2, 2017 08:26 0.01 ppm
Thu Jun 29, 2017 21:23 0.01 ppm
Wed May 31, 2017 00:33 0.01 ppm
Sun Apr 30, 2017 00:22 0.01 ppm
Mon Mar 27, 2017 19:28 0.06 ppm
Mon Mar 13, 2017 23:20 0.03 ppm
Thu Mar 9, 2017 22:20 0.01 ppm
Wed Feb 15, 2017 22:47 0.01 ppm
Wed Jan 11, 2017 23:45 0.03 ppm
Sun Jan 8, 2017 21:28 0.05 ppm
Thu Jan 5, 2017 23:46 0.03 ppm
Fri Sep 16, 2016 23:52 0.01 ppm
Wed Jul 6, 2016 23:15 0.01 ppm
Wed Jul 6, 2016 00:34 0.01 ppm
Import