10.4 dKH
 
Aug 7
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 11
Ammonia
380 ppm
 
Apr 5
Calcium
0.01 ppm
 
May 30
Iodine
1290 ppm
 
Mar 20
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 5
Nitrate
0.01 ppm
 
Apr 5
Phosphate
410 ppm
 
May 31
Potassium
1.025 SG
 
Apr 5
Salinity
0.03 ppm
 
Nov 8
Silicate
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
SG
ppm
Aug 7 Sat 10.4
May 2 Sun 10.6
Apr 5 Mon 5.6 380 0.00 0.01 1.025
Mar 29 Mon 7.3
Mar 23 Tue 7.5 300
Mar 20 Sat 320 1290 0.00 0.01 1.026
Mar 19 Fri 6.9
Mar 10 Wed 5.2
Mar 4 Thu 4.4 560 1440 0.20 0.01
Feb 7 Sun 2
Feb 1 Mon 9.6
Jan 3 Sun 0.00 0.34
Dec 12 Sat 5.9
Dec 5 Sat 7.0
Nov 7 Sat 9.4 0.50 0.18
Oct 31 Sat 0.20 0.03
Oct 26 Mon 7.1
Oct 25 Sun 0.00 0.04
Oct 18 Sun 0.20
Oct 17 Sat 7.6
Oct 4 Sun 0.03
Oct 3 Sat 0.20
Sep 20 Sun 7.3
Sep 8 Tue 0.10 0.01
Aug 31 Mon 7.6 0.25 0.00
Aug 29 Sat 7.9
Aug 24 Mon 7.4 0.50 0.12
Aug 17 Mon 7.6 2.5 0.01
Aug 14 Fri 7.2 410 1380
Aug 10 Mon 6.9 4 0.06
Jul 28 Tue 7.7 385 1380
Jul 27 Mon 7.8 4 0.06
Jul 26 Sun 7.7
Jun 24 Wed 5
Jun 10 Wed 5 0.02
Jun 6 Sat 7.5
Jun 2 Tue 8.6 8
May 26 Tue 8.0
May 24 Sun 450 4 0.03
May 21 Thu 8.1
May 17 Sun 380 1320
May 16 Sat 2 0.03
May 15 Fri 8.0
May 12 Tue 8.2
May 10 Sun 8.2 380 1350 0.75 0.00
May 9 Sat 7.5
May 7 Thu 7.1
May 5 Tue 8.2
May 4 Mon 8.2
May 1 Fri 6.3 380
Apr 30 Thu 1410 0.00 0.00
Apr 29 Wed 8.3
Apr 23 Thu 7.6
Apr 19 Sun 7.0
Apr 12 Sun 8.1
Mar 29 Sun 8.3
Mar 25 Wed 9.8
Mar 24 Tue 10.3
Feb 8 Sat 9.1
Jan 25 Sat 7.3
Jan 23 Thu 6.4
Jan 22 Wed 6.4
Jan 18 Sat 7.5
Jan 12 Sun 7.6
Jan 6 Mon 7.3
Jan 2 Thu 6.9
Dec 30 Mon 7.4
Dec 27 Fri 6.5 390 1410 0.10 0.03 1.026
Dec 14 Sat 6.3
Dec 8 Sun 5.9
Dec 2 Mon 5.2
Nov 27 Wed 5.3
Nov 26 Tue 5.7
Nov 25 Mon 5.2
Nov 23 Sat 4.6
Oct 31 Thu 6.2
Oct 12 Sat 6.8
Oct 3 Thu 7.7
Sep 30 Mon 8.3 430 1395
Sep 29 Sun 10 0.08
Sep 24 Tue 8.1
Sep 18 Wed 7.8
Sep 16 Mon 6.5
Aug 19 Mon 7.0
Aug 13 Tue 7.9
Aug 5 Mon 7.2
Jul 28 Sun 7.2
Jul 27 Sat 7.1
Jul 23 Tue 6.8 4 0.05
Jul 21 Sun 6.7
Jul 19 Fri 6.9
Jul 14 Sun 7.9
Jul 13 Sat 8.2 8 0.27
Jul 12 Fri 8.2
Jun 23 Sun 8.1
Jun 21 Fri 8.3
Jun 17 Mon 8.5 1.026
Jun 11 Tue 8.7
May 23 Thu 7.2
May 11 Sat 8.1 4
May 5 Sun 7.6
Apr 11 Thu 8.3
Apr 2 Tue 7.3 420 1380 2 0.01 1.026
Mar 21 Thu 7.1 2 0.01
Mar 14 Thu 7.4 1.5 0.02 1.026
Mar 8 Fri 7.2
Mar 7 Thu 7.2
Mar 4 Mon 7.7
Mar 1 Fri 1.5 0.00
Feb 26 Tue 7.8 1.026
Feb 25 Mon 1.5 0.01
Feb 24 Sun 7.2
Feb 20 Wed 7.6
Feb 17 Sun 1.026
Feb 16 Sat 8.0 1.5 0.03
Feb 13 Wed 8.3
Feb 11 Mon 8.1
Feb 10 Sun 8.1 1.026
Feb 8 Fri 7.7
Feb 6 Wed 7.4 400 1290 0.25 0.01 1.026
Feb 4 Mon 7.3
Feb 1 Fri 2 0.00 1.026
Jan 31 Thu 8.0
Jan 28 Mon 7.4 410 1250
Jan 26 Sat 7.7
Jan 25 Fri 8.0 1 0.01
Jan 24 Thu 7.8
Jan 22 Tue 7.6
Jan 21 Mon 7.3
Jan 20 Sun 7.6
Jan 19 Sat 6.7
Jan 18 Fri 5.7 2 0.05
Jan 17 Thu 7.5
Jan 16 Wed 6.9
Jan 15 Tue 7.6
Jan 14 Mon 7.1 430 1350 1.5 0.02 1.026
Jan 12 Sat 7.1 400 1230 1.026
Jan 11 Fri 7.4 1 0.03 1.026
Jan 10 Thu 7.6
Jan 9 Wed 7.8
Jan 8 Tue 7.6
Jan 7 Mon 7.8 2 0.03
Jan 6 Sun 8.2 380 1260
Jan 5 Sat 7.2 1.5 0.14
Jan 4 Fri 6.8
Jan 3 Thu 6.8
Jan 1 Tue 7.6 0.03
Dec 29 Sat 7.2
Dec 28 Fri 6.9
Dec 27 Thu 6.7 0.04 1.0255
Dec 26 Wed 6.9
Dec 25 Tue 6.7
Dec 24 Mon 7.0
Dec 21 Fri 7.1
Dec 20 Thu 6.7
Dec 19 Wed 7.1
Dec 17 Mon 7.6
Dec 16 Sun 8.3 4 0.07 1.025
Dec 13 Thu 6.9
Dec 9 Sun 7.3
Dec 8 Sat 7.1 8 0.11
Dec 3 Mon 7.4
Dec 2 Sun 410 1350 8 0.11
Dec 1 Sat 7.6
Nov 29 Thu 8.0
Nov 25 Sun 7.3 8 0.13
Nov 20 Tue 7.3
Nov 18 Sun 7.2 10 0.13
Nov 17 Sat 7.1 1.026
Nov 16 Fri 7.2
Nov 14 Wed 7.2
Nov 11 Sun 7.3 410 1380 12 0.17
Nov 9 Fri 7.2
Nov 8 Thu 7.4
Nov 6 Tue 7.8
Nov 4 Sun 8.2 16 0.18
Nov 3 Sat 7.7
Nov 2 Fri 7.4
Nov 1 Thu 7.8 24 0.15
Oct 30 Tue 7.6
Oct 29 Mon 7.9 1.0255
Oct 28 Sun 8.2 1.025
Oct 26 Fri 7.1 32 0.17 1.024
Oct 25 Thu 1.0235
Oct 24 Wed 7.0
Oct 22 Mon 7.0
Oct 20 Sat 7.4
Oct 19 Fri 48 0.25
Oct 16 Tue 7.3
Oct 12 Fri 48 0.33
Oct 10 Wed 7.8
Oct 8 Mon 7.9
Oct 7 Sun 7.7
Oct 6 Sat 7.8
Oct 5 Fri 8.0
Oct 1 Mon 7.9
Sep 28 Fri 7.6
Sep 25 Tue 7.6 440 1440 24 0.25
Sep 21 Fri 7.7
Sep 20 Thu 7.6
Sep 18 Tue 12 0.23
Sep 17 Mon 7.2 410
Sep 14 Fri 7.4 410
Sep 12 Wed 7.5 390 1380 12 0.22 1.025
Sep 10 Mon 7.7
Sep 9 Sun 7.7
Sep 7 Fri 7.7
Sep 3 Mon 4 0.06
Aug 30 Thu 7.5
Aug 29 Wed 410 1350
Aug 28 Tue 7.8
Aug 26 Sun 8 0.05
Aug 24 Fri 7.7
Aug 21 Tue 7.8
Aug 15 Wed 7.4
Aug 12 Sun 7.3
Aug 7 Tue 7.7
Aug 4 Sat 7.7
Jul 27 Fri 7.7
Jul 21 Sat 380 1350 8 0.11 1.025
Jul 20 Fri 7.6
Jul 15 Sun 7.1
Jul 12 Thu 7.4 400 1380
Jul 11 Wed 12 0.14
Jul 9 Mon 410
Jul 8 Sun 360 1380
Jul 7 Sat 7.8
Jul 5 Thu 8.2
Jul 2 Mon 7.8 8 0.13
Jul 1 Sun 7.9
Jun 27 Wed 8.5
Jun 26 Tue 8.8
Jun 24 Sun 3
Jun 23 Sat 0.14
Jun 20 Wed 7.0
Jun 17 Sun 7.2
Jun 14 Thu 7.1 380 1350
Jun 13 Wed 0.75 0.00
Jun 10 Sun 7.2 0.00
Jun 8 Fri 7.1 340 1410 0.00 0.01
Jun 6 Wed 7.3
Jun 2 Sat 6.8
Jun 1 Fri 6.7
May 30 Wed 6.8 360 0.01 1350 1.0245
May 29 Tue 360 1410 1.5 0.02
May 28 Mon 6.7
May 21 Mon 7.7
May 18 Fri 7.6
May 14 Mon 7.5
May 11 Fri 0.02
May 10 Thu 7.7
May 7 Mon 7.4
May 5 Sat 7.8 8 0.03
May 4 Fri 8.0
May 1 Tue 8.5
Apr 30 Mon 8.6
Apr 29 Sun 8.5
Apr 27 Fri 8.3
Apr 23 Mon 8.3
Apr 22 Sun 7.8
Apr 21 Sat 8.6
Apr 20 Fri 8.4
Apr 19 Thu 8.6
Apr 18 Wed 8.7
Apr 17 Tue 8.2
Apr 15 Sun 7.8
Apr 13 Fri 7.8
Apr 12 Thu 7.7
Apr 11 Wed 7.3
Apr 10 Tue 7.6
Apr 9 Mon 7.6
Apr 8 Sun 7.6
Apr 7 Sat 7.3
Apr 6 Fri 7.6
Apr 5 Thu 7.3
Apr 4 Wed 7.3
Apr 2 Mon 7.5
Apr 1 Sun 7.5
Mar 30 Fri 7.5
Mar 29 Thu 7.3 410 1350 4 0.02 1.024
Mar 27 Tue 7.3 390
Mar 26 Mon 7.5 380 0.03 1140
Mar 25 Sun 7.0 360 0.01 1110 4 0.01 1.0245
Mar 24 Sat 7.1
Mar 22 Thu 6.9
Mar 20 Tue 7.0
Mar 19 Mon 7.2
Mar 18 Sun 6.9
Mar 17 Sat 6.7
Mar 16 Fri 6.7
Mar 15 Thu 1 0.01
Mar 12 Mon 7.1
Mar 9 Fri 7.2
Mar 4 Sun 7.6
Mar 1 Thu 7.8
Feb 27 Tue 7.8
Feb 26 Mon 7.8
Feb 25 Sun 2 0.04
Feb 24 Sat 7.9
Feb 23 Fri 7.8
Feb 17 Sat 7.6
Feb 16 Fri 7.6
Feb 15 Thu 7.4
Feb 11 Sun 7.5 370 1170 1.5 0.02
Feb 10 Sat 7.5
Feb 9 Fri 7.6
Feb 8 Thu 7.4
Feb 6 Tue 7.6
Feb 4 Sun 7.5
Feb 2 Fri 7.3
Feb 1 Thu 7.5
Jan 31 Wed 7.6
Jan 30 Tue 7.5 1 0.04
Jan 28 Sun 7.6
Jan 25 Thu 351 1284
Jan 21 Sun 7.9
Jan 19 Fri 7.6
Jan 18 Thu 7.6 0.02
Jan 17 Wed 7.6
Jan 16 Tue 7.3 8
Jan 15 Mon 7.3
Jan 14 Sun 7.3
Jan 12 Fri 7.7
Jan 3 Wed 7.3
Jan 2 Tue 7.0
Jan 1 Mon 6.8
Dec 31 Sun 12 0.03
Dec 29 Fri 6.9
Dec 25 Mon 7.9
Dec 22 Fri 7.8
Dec 21 Thu 8 0.02
Dec 20 Wed 7.5
Dec 15 Fri 7.6
Dec 13 Wed 7.4
Dec 11 Mon 7.6 15 0.01
Dec 8 Fri 7.8
Dec 6 Wed 8.3
Dec 4 Mon 8.0 15 0.02
Dec 3 Sun 7.9
Dec 1 Fri 8.0
Nov 26 Sun 8.1 10 0.02
Nov 25 Sat 7.7
Nov 21 Tue 7.7
Nov 19 Sun 7.2 10 0.05
Nov 18 Sat 7.6
Nov 16 Thu 7.4
Nov 15 Wed 7.3
Nov 13 Mon 7.4
Nov 12 Sun 7.2
Nov 11 Sat 7.1 8 0.01
Nov 10 Fri 6.8
Nov 8 Wed 7.5
Nov 7 Tue 7.8
Nov 6 Mon 7.9
Nov 3 Fri 7.6
Nov 2 Thu 7.6 15 0.02
Nov 1 Wed 7.6
Oct 31 Tue 7.3
Oct 29 Sun 7.6
Oct 28 Sat 7.7
Oct 27 Fri 7.6
Oct 26 Thu 7.4 444 1346 10 0.02