Nitrite Parameters

Value Date
Thu May 23, 2019 22:45 0.00 ppm
Thu May 9, 2019 21:41 0.00 ppm
Wed May 1, 2019 12:43 0.00 ppm
Thu Apr 25, 2019 16:28 0.00 ppm
Mon Apr 22, 2019 23:30 0.00 ppm
Tue Apr 9, 2019 23:34 0.00 ppm
Thu Apr 4, 2019 23:38 0.00 ppm
Thu Mar 28, 2019 00:50 0.00 ppm
Sun Mar 24, 2019 01:53 0.00 ppm
Fri Mar 22, 2019 01:17 0.00 ppm
Tue Mar 19, 2019 23:29 0.00 ppm
Sun Mar 17, 2019 17:04 0.00 ppm
Wed Mar 13, 2019 00:59 0.00 ppm
Mon Mar 11, 2019 00:19 0.00 ppm
Sat Mar 9, 2019 03:07 0.00 ppm
Fri Mar 8, 2019 00:44 0.00 ppm
Wed Mar 6, 2019 21:13 0.00 ppm
Tue Mar 5, 2019 00:44 0.00 ppm
Sun Mar 3, 2019 00:00 0.00 ppm
Fri Mar 1, 2019 01:49 0.00 ppm
Wed Feb 27, 2019 23:40 0.00 ppm
Tue Feb 26, 2019 16:40 0.00 ppm
Mon Feb 25, 2019 20:58 0.00 ppm
Fri Feb 22, 2019 16:42 0.00 ppm
Thu Feb 21, 2019 18:34 0.00 ppm
Wed Feb 20, 2019 15:15 0.00 ppm
Mon Feb 18, 2019 13:40 0.00 ppm
Fri Feb 15, 2019 13:45 0.00 ppm
Sat Feb 9, 2019 19:53 0.00 ppm
Sat Feb 2, 2019 18:52 0.00 ppm
Sun Jan 27, 2019 19:19 0.00 ppm
Mon Jan 21, 2019 17:16 0.00 ppm
Sat Jan 19, 2019 19:10 0.00 ppm
Wed Jan 16, 2019 16:20 0.00 ppm
Fri Jan 11, 2019 19:44 0.00 ppm
Thu Jan 10, 2019 19:46 0.00 ppm
Wed Jan 9, 2019 09:34 0.00 ppm
Fri Jan 4, 2019 11:40 0.00 ppm
Thu Jan 3, 2019 12:40 0.00 ppm
Tue Jan 1, 2019 11:50 0.00 ppm
Mon Dec 31, 2018 12:08 0.00 ppm
Sun Dec 30, 2018 11:14 0.00 ppm
Fri Dec 28, 2018 17:54 0.00 ppm
Thu Dec 27, 2018 19:52 0.00 ppm
Wed Dec 26, 2018 18:43 0.00 ppm
Tue Dec 25, 2018 18:13 0.00 ppm
Mon Dec 24, 2018 17:44 0.00 ppm
Sun Dec 23, 2018 18:32 0.00 ppm
Sat Dec 22, 2018 15:26 0.00 ppm
Fri Dec 21, 2018 20:12 0.00 ppm
Thu Dec 20, 2018 20:08 0.00 ppm
Wed Dec 19, 2018 17:45 0.00 ppm
Tue Dec 18, 2018 19:03 0.00 ppm
Mon Dec 17, 2018 20:17 0.00 ppm
Sun Dec 16, 2018 21:30 0.00 ppm
Fri Dec 14, 2018 11:54 0.00 ppm
Thu Dec 13, 2018 21:11 0.00 ppm
Wed Dec 12, 2018 11:29 0.00 ppm
Tue Dec 11, 2018 19:39 0.00 ppm
Mon Dec 10, 2018 18:25 0.00 ppm
Sun Dec 9, 2018 16:26 0.00 ppm
Sat Dec 8, 2018 17:53 0.00 ppm
Fri Dec 7, 2018 19:58 0.00 ppm
Thu Dec 6, 2018 19:57 0.00 ppm
Thu Dec 6, 2018 01:15 0.00 ppm
Wed Dec 5, 2018 00:04 0.00 ppm
Mon Dec 3, 2018 15:01 0.00 ppm
Sun Dec 2, 2018 19:07 0.00 ppm
Sat Dec 1, 2018 13:07 0.00 ppm
Thu Nov 29, 2018 11:43 0.00 ppm
Wed Nov 28, 2018 18:19 0.00 ppm
Tue Nov 27, 2018 19:37 0.00 ppm
Mon Nov 26, 2018 18:25 0.00 ppm
Sun Nov 25, 2018 18:51 0.00 ppm
Sat Nov 24, 2018 20:10 0.50 ppm
Fri Nov 23, 2018 19:09 0.00 ppm
Thu Nov 22, 2018 13:04 2 ppm
Wed Nov 21, 2018 21:10 2 ppm
Tue Nov 20, 2018 16:54 2 ppm
Mon Nov 19, 2018 16:46 2 ppm
Sun Nov 18, 2018 16:50 2 ppm
Sat Nov 17, 2018 18:44 2 ppm
Thu Nov 15, 2018 22:21 0.00 ppm
Thu Nov 15, 2018 01:12 0.00 ppm
Mon Nov 12, 2018 23:12 0.00 ppm
Sat Nov 10, 2018 21:49 0.00 ppm
Fri Nov 9, 2018 22:30 0.00 ppm
Thu Nov 8, 2018 17:03 0.00 ppm
Wed Nov 7, 2018 21:43 0.00 ppm
Tue Nov 6, 2018 20:17 0.00 ppm
Mon Nov 5, 2018 15:17 0.00 ppm
Sun Nov 4, 2018 13:55 0.00 ppm
Sat Nov 3, 2018 14:36 0.00 ppm
Thu Nov 1, 2018 17:29 0.00 ppm
Thu Oct 25, 2018 21:30 0.00 ppm
Wed Oct 24, 2018 23:53 0.00 ppm
Tue Oct 23, 2018 21:45 0.00 ppm
Mon Oct 22, 2018 20:01 0.00 ppm
Thu Oct 18, 2018 20:30 0.00 ppm
Wed Oct 17, 2018 22:38 0.00 ppm
Tue Oct 16, 2018 20:22 0.00 ppm
Mon Oct 15, 2018 20:01 0.00 ppm
Sun Oct 14, 2018 20:00 0.00 ppm
Sat Oct 13, 2018 19:58 0.00 ppm
Fri Oct 12, 2018 19:55 0.00 ppm
Thu Oct 11, 2018 19:54 0.00 ppm
Wed Oct 10, 2018 19:52 0.00 ppm
Tue Oct 9, 2018 19:51 0.00 ppm
Mon Oct 8, 2018 19:50 0.00 ppm
Sun Oct 7, 2018 19:49 0.00 ppm
Sat Oct 6, 2018 19:47 0.00 ppm
Fri Oct 5, 2018 19:45 0.00 ppm
Import