Temperature Parameters

Value Date
Thu May 23, 2019 22:45 65 F
Thu May 9, 2019 21:46 66 F
Wed May 1, 2019 12:27 66 F
Thu Apr 25, 2019 16:26 66 F
Mon Apr 22, 2019 23:25 66 F
Tue Apr 9, 2019 23:50 66 F
Thu Apr 4, 2019 23:38 65 F
Thu Mar 28, 2019 00:50 66 F
Fri Mar 22, 2019 01:15 66 F
Tue Mar 19, 2019 23:33 66 F
Sun Mar 17, 2019 17:24 66 F
Mon Mar 11, 2019 03:58 66 F
Sat Mar 9, 2019 03:05 66 F
Wed Mar 6, 2019 21:17 66 F
Tue Mar 5, 2019 00:43 66 F
Fri Mar 1, 2019 02:06 66 F
Wed Feb 27, 2019 23:40 66 F
Tue Feb 26, 2019 16:39 66 F
Mon Feb 25, 2019 20:54 66 F
Fri Feb 22, 2019 16:42 66 F
Thu Feb 21, 2019 18:32 66 F
Wed Feb 20, 2019 15:45 66 F
Mon Feb 18, 2019 14:00 66 F
Sat Feb 9, 2019 19:54 67 F
Sun Jan 27, 2019 19:17 66 F
Mon Jan 21, 2019 17:18 68 F
Sat Jan 19, 2019 19:20 68 F
Wed Jan 16, 2019 16:50 68 F
Fri Jan 11, 2019 19:55 68 F
Thu Jan 10, 2019 19:48 68 F
Wed Jan 9, 2019 09:44 68 F
Fri Jan 4, 2019 11:40 69 F
Thu Jan 3, 2019 12:37 69 F
Tue Jan 1, 2019 11:49 69 F
Mon Dec 31, 2018 12:09 69 F
Sun Dec 30, 2018 11:44 69 F
Tue Dec 25, 2018 18:13 69 F
Sat Dec 22, 2018 15:35 69 F
Fri Dec 21, 2018 20:15 69 F
Thu Dec 20, 2018 20:28 69 F
Wed Dec 19, 2018 19:57 69 F
Sun Dec 16, 2018 21:28 69 F
Sat Dec 15, 2018 21:35 69 F
Tue Dec 11, 2018 21:13 71 F
Sun Dec 9, 2018 16:26 75 F
Sat Dec 8, 2018 18:06 76 F
Fri Dec 7, 2018 21:39 77 F
Thu Dec 6, 2018 20:08 77 F
Thu Nov 29, 2018 13:04 76 F
Wed Nov 21, 2018 21:11 80 F
Tue Nov 20, 2018 10:45 78 F
Mon Nov 12, 2018 23:23 78 F
Sat Nov 10, 2018 21:53 78 F
Fri Nov 9, 2018 22:37 78 F
Thu Nov 8, 2018 17:15 79 F
Thu Nov 8, 2018 17:15 79 F
Thu Nov 8, 2018 17:14 79 F
Thu Nov 8, 2018 17:14 79 F
Wed Nov 7, 2018 21:54 78 F
Mon Nov 5, 2018 15:10 78 F
Sun Nov 4, 2018 13:56 78 F
Sat Nov 3, 2018 14:36 78 F
Thu Nov 1, 2018 17:31 68 F
Thu Oct 25, 2018 21:34 68 F
Wed Oct 24, 2018 23:55 68 F
Tue Oct 23, 2018 21:48 69 F
Mon Oct 22, 2018 19:56 68 F
Thu Oct 18, 2018 20:35 69 F
Wed Oct 17, 2018 22:37 70 F
Tue Oct 16, 2018 20:22 70 F
Fri Oct 5, 2018 19:44 71 F
Import