7.4 dKH
 
May 3
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
May 3
Ammonia
430 ppm
 
May 3
Calcium
1425 ppm
 
May 3
Magnesium
2.5 ppm
 
May 3
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
May 3
Nitrite
7.8 pH
 
May 3
pH
0.13 ppm
 
May 3
Phosphate
44 ppb
 
May 3
Phosphorus
38 ppt
 
Sep 23
Salinity
77.9 F
 
Sep 23
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppb
ppt
F
Sep 23 Sun 38 77.9
Oct 30 Mon 35 77.9
Oct 15 Sun 36 77.9
Sep 4 Mon 35 78
Aug 20 Sun 35 77.9
Jul 15 Sat 35 77.7
May 3 Wed 7.4 0.00 430 1425 2.5 0.00 7.8 0.13 44 35 77.9
Apr 20 Thu 35 77.5
Apr 2 Sun 77.4
Mar 26 Sun 8.2 0.00 497 1455 2.5 0.00 8.11 0.15 49 35 77.4
Mar 20 Mon 8.3
Mar 14 Tue 8.1
Mar 12 Sun 8.0 0.00 476 1455 2.5 0.00 8.0 0.21 68 35 76
Mar 10 Fri 7.7 8.0
Mar 9 Thu 7.7
Mar 7 Tue 8.1
Mar 6 Mon 8.1
Mar 5 Sun 8.1
Mar 3 Fri 8.3
Mar 1 Wed 8.8
Feb 28 Tue 9.0 570 35 77.3
Feb 27 Mon 9.3
Feb 26 Sun 77.1
Feb 25 Sat 8.9
Feb 23 Thu 9.1
Feb 22 Wed 9.0 78.3
Feb 21 Tue 9.0
Feb 20 Mon 8.5 35 77.7
Feb 17 Fri 9.1
Feb 16 Thu 8.7
Feb 15 Wed 8.2
Feb 14 Tue 8.1
Feb 13 Mon 7.7
Feb 12 Sun 7.1
Feb 8 Wed 8.1
Feb 6 Mon 7.0
Feb 5 Sun 6.4 77.3
Feb 4 Sat 6.3
Feb 2 Thu 5.4 0.00 475 1425 0.50 0.00 8.0 0.11 56 35 77.6
Jan 30 Mon 0.08
Jan 29 Sun 0.13 35 77.1
Jan 15 Sun 5.4 425 10 8.0 0.00 35 77.9
Jul 31 Sun 35 78.1
Jan 5 Tue 35 77.7
Oct 26 Mon 37 77.6
Oct 19 Mon 35 77.6
Aug 24 Mon 6.7 0.00 500 1500 5 0.00 8.0 0.25 35 81
Aug 17 Mon 10 10 35 81.3
Jul 13 Mon 35
Jul 6 Mon 25 0.25
Jun 29 Mon 35 78
May 18 Mon 9.9 0.00 480 1500 25 0.00 8.0 0.50 35 79
May 4 Mon 35 79
Apr 6 Mon 10.0 0.00 435 1395 50 0.00 8.1 0.10 77.1
Mar 24 Tue 36 77
Mar 6 Fri 37
Mar 2 Mon 37
Feb 9 Mon 11.2 0.00 420 1350 50 0.00 8.1 0.03 35 76.8
Feb 2 Mon 35
Dec 31 Wed 9.3 0.00 430 25 0.25 1.025 78.1
Dec 18 Thu 10.5 0.00 450 1350 5 0.00 8.1 0.25
Dec 15 Mon 1.025 78.2
Dec 8 Mon 10.7 0.00 450 1380 5 0.00 8.0 0.50 1.025 77.3
Dec 5 Fri 5 0.50
Dec 1 Mon 11.1 440 1380 10 8.0 0.50 1.026 77.1
Nov 26 Wed 10.2 0.00 460 1420 10 0.00 8.0 0.50 1.026 77.6
Nov 17 Mon 10.5 0.00 445 1350 10 0.00 8.0 0.50 1.025 78
Nov 3 Mon 11.2 0.00 470 1350 10 0.00 8.1 0.25 1.025 78.4
Oct 27 Mon 11.8
Oct 26 Sun 11.8
Oct 23 Thu 12.0 440 1450 10 0.02 77.6
Oct 18 Sat 13.1 0.00 440 1410 10 0.00 8.2 1 1.025 78.3
Oct 13 Mon 13.1 440 1260 10 1 77.1
Oct 7 Tue 18.0 450 1300 5 8.2 1.024 77.1
Oct 2 Thu 14.4 0.00 450 1400 10 0.00 8.2 1.023 79
Oct 1 Wed 450
Sep 28 Sun 450
Sep 26 Fri 14.4 450 1560 10 1.023 77.7
Sep 24 Wed 14.4 500 1760 78.2
Sep 23 Tue 14.4 0.00 450 1320 20 0.00 8.3 1.022 79.7
Sep 16 Tue 9.8 0.00 430 1600 20 0.00 8.2 1.022 78
Jun 20 Fri 12.6 490 30 1 1.024 80
Jun 17 Tue 11.0 430 10 1
Jun 9 Mon 0.00 380 20 0.00 8.2 1 1.023 80
Jun 2 Mon 0.00 380 30 0.00 8.2 1 1.023 80
Aug 12 Mon 0.00 500 160 0.00 8.2 1.5 1.024 78
Jul 8 Mon 0.00 160 0.00 8.0 1.025 82
Jun 28 Fri 9.1 0.00 500 1400 20 0.00 8.0 0.50 1.024 82
Jun 20 Thu 0.00 160 0.30
Jun 19 Wed 8.2
Jun 14 Fri 12.0 0.00 500 1400 160 0.00 0.30 1.022
Jun 9 Sun 160 0.10
May 29 Wed 10.4 0.00 490 1400 160 0.00 8.1 0.50 1.024 77
May 26 Sun 82
May 24 Fri 490 160 0.20 1.023 81
May 21 Tue 1
May 19 Sun 11.2 0.00 500 1520 160 0.00 8.2 2.5 1.024 80
May 11 Sat 0.00 450 160 0.00 8.2 2.5 81
May 5 Sun 14.0 500 1400
May 2 Thu 0.00 160 0.00 8.3 3 1.023 82
Apr 30 Tue 0.00 0.00 1.023 81
Apr 27 Sat 81
Apr 24 Wed 1.024 81
Apr 22 Mon 1.022
Apr 21 Sun 1.022 77