7.0 dKH
 
Aug 26
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 25
Ammonia
340 ppm
 
Aug 26
Calcium
1320 ppm
 
Aug 26
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 25
Nitrate
8.2 pH
 
Aug 7
pH
0.04 ppm
 
Aug 25
Phosphate
1.0254 SG
 
Aug 26
Salinity
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 25
TDS
26.6 C
 
Aug 26
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
ppm
C
Aug 26 Sat 7.0 340 1320 1.0254 26.6
Aug 25 Fri 6.7 0.00 320 1300 0.00 0.04 1.0246 0.00 26.3
Aug 12 Sat 1.0254 26.3
Aug 10 Thu 7.6 340 26.3
Aug 9 Wed 26.4
Aug 8 Tue 1.0252
Aug 7 Mon 8.0 8.2 26.2
Aug 6 Sun 8.1 360 1280 1.0254
Aug 5 Sat 7.7 0.00 0.01 1.0252 0.00 26.2
Jul 31 Mon 0.00 0.01
Jul 30 Sun 1.0256 26.2
Jul 28 Fri 26.4
Jul 26 Wed 0.00 0.01 1.0252 26.4
Jul 13 Thu 8.1 410 1340 2 0.04 1.0248 26.2
Jul 12 Wed 8.0 0.00 26.2
Jul 11 Tue 2 26.2
Jul 9 Sun 1 26.2
Jun 29 Thu 8.0 1.0247 26.2
Jun 26 Mon 7.8 410 1360 8.0 1.0248 26.1
Jun 25 Sun 0.25 0.01 0.00
May 15 Mon 0.05 0.25
May 12 Fri 7.3 0.05 420 1320 10 8.1 0.02 1.025 0.00 26.2