9.0 dKH
 
Aug 3
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 18
Ammonia
420 ppm
 
Jun 18
Calcium
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 18
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 18
Nitrite
8.0 pH
 
Jun 18
pH
1 ppm
 
Aug 3
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
Jun 18
Salinity
81 F
 
Jun 18
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Jun 18 Sat 0.00 420 0.00 0.00 8.0 1.026 81
Jan 11 Sun 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.2 1.021 78
Nov 30 Sun 0.00 20 0.00 8.2 1.028 72.5
Sep 1 Mon 0.00 20 0.00 8.0 1.023 76.4
Aug 21 Thu 0.00 0.00 8.0 1.024 76.8
Aug 17 Sun 0.00 0.00 8.2 1.023 76.6
Aug 11 Mon 0.00 20 0.00 8.1 1.022 78.5
Aug 9 Sat 0.00 20 0.00 8.2 1.023 74.9
Aug 8 Fri 1.022
Aug 6 Wed 0.00 40 0.00 8.0 74
Aug 3 Sun 9.0 0.50 20 0.00 8.2 1 1.023 78