223 ppm
 
Feb 13
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 13
Ammonia
303 ppm
 
Feb 13
Calcium
1340 ppm
 
Feb 13
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 13
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 13
Nitrite
8.1 pH
 
Feb 13
pH
0.17 ppm
 
Feb 13
Phosphate
1.024 SG
 
Feb 13
Salinity
75.3 F
 
Feb 13
Temperature
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Feb 13 Sat 223 0.00 303 1340 0.00 0.00 8.1 0.17 1.024 75.3
Jan 26 Tue 220 0.00 370 1400 0.00 0.00 8.1 0.28 1.023 73.7
Dec 6 Sun 236 0.00 376 1240 0.00 0.00 7.9 0.17 1.022 75
Nov 16 Mon 240 0.00 460 1260 0.00 0.00 8.1 0.11 76.3
Nov 1 Sun 235 1200 0.00 1.024
Oct 29 Thu 239 0.00 362 1040 0.00 0.00 8.4 0.00 75.8
Jul 7 Tue 203 0.00 362 1160 0.00 0.00 8.1 0.20 1.024
Jun 14 Sun 203 0.50 479 1100 0.00 0.00 8.1 0.31 1.023
Feb 26 Wed 0.00 0.00 0.00
Feb 25 Tue 300 354 1420 8.4 0.22 1.024
Feb 20 Thu 300 1160 1.025
Aug 26 Mon 200 0.00 411 1320 0.00 0.00 7.8 0.03 1.022 77.7
Jul 18 Thu 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.0 77.2
Jul 17 Wed 201 407 1500 0.20 1.023 79.7
Jun 19 Wed 233 0.00 410 1300 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.16 1.024 76.7
Jun 2 Sun 177 0.00 473 1300 5 0.00 7.6 0.15 1.024 78
May 1 Wed 183 0.00 455 1000 10 0.00 7.9 0.39 1.025 75.1
Apr 6 Sat 197 0.00 516 1160 20 0.00 0.85 1.025 78
Mar 31 Sun 200 0.00 522 1400 20 0.00 8.1 0.86 1.025 77.2
Mar 24 Sun 205 0.00 535 1300 10 0.00 8.0 0.83 1.025 76
Mar 23 Sat 0.82
Mar 21 Thu 0.00
Mar 20 Wed 221 0.00 523 1140 20 0.00 8.1 0.49 1.026 75.6