0.12 ppm
 
Jun 28
Ammonia
20 ppm
 
Jun 28
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 28
Nitrite
7.8 pH
 
Jun 28
pH
1.023 SG
 
Jun 28
Salinity
76 F
 
Jun 28
Temperature
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
SG
F
Jun 28 Thu 0.12 20 0.00 7.8 1.023 76
Jun 24 Sun 0.50 10 0.00 8.0 1.023 78
Jun 20 Wed 0.12 5 0.00 8.0 1.023 77
Jun 18 Mon 0.00 10 0.00 8.0 77
Jun 17 Sun 0.25 10 0.00 8.0 1.023 76
Jun 16 Sat 0.25 5 0.00 8.0 1.023 76
Jun 15 Fri 0.25 5 0.00 8.4 1.023 76
Jun 10 Sun 0.00 5 0.00 8.0 1.023 77
Jun 9 Sat 0.00 10 0.00 8.0 1.023 77
Jun 8 Fri 0.00 20 0.00 7.8 1.023 77
Jun 7 Thu 0.25 20 0.00 7.8 1.023 77
Jun 5 Tue 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.0 1.023 77
Jun 4 Mon 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.0 1.023
Jun 3 Sun 0.25 0.00 0.00 8.0 1.023