Temperature Parameters

Value Date
Sat Sep 27, 2014 15:49 80 F
Sat Sep 20, 2014 12:48 81 F
Sun Aug 31, 2014 09:14 80 F
Sat Aug 9, 2014 10:03 80 F
Sat Aug 2, 2014 09:42 80 F
Sat Jul 26, 2014 09:43 81 F
Sun Jul 20, 2014 09:25 79.4 F
Sat Jul 5, 2014 11:02 80 F
Sat Jun 28, 2014 16:49 79.9 F
Sun Jun 15, 2014 08:46 80 F
Sat May 17, 2014 13:38 80 F
Sat May 3, 2014 11:00 80 F
Mon Apr 28, 2014 10:41 80 F
Sat Apr 19, 2014 09:25 79.4 F
Fri Apr 11, 2014 10:18 80 F
Mon Mar 31, 2014 06:06 79 F
Mon Mar 24, 2014 17:44 79.4 F
Thu Mar 20, 2014 08:20 79 F
Wed Mar 12, 2014 02:49 79 F
Import