8.4 dKH
 
Sep 23
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 23
Ammonia
600 ppm
 
Sep 23
Calcium
1500 ppm
 
Sep 23
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 23
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 3
Nitrite
8.2 pH
 
Sep 23
pH
0.25 ppm
 
Sep 23
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
Sep 23
Salinity
27 C
 
Sep 23
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
C
Sep 23 Wed 8.4 0.00 600 1500 0.00 8.2 0.25 1.026 27
Sep 13 Sun 10.5 0.00 440 1500 0.00 8.2 0.25 1.026
Sep 10 Thu 1350 8.2
Sep 6 Sun 5 7.2
Sep 4 Fri 10.0 520 1.025 27
Jan 3 Sat 11.0 0.00 460 0.00 0.00 8.0 2 1.027 27
Dec 18 Thu 11.0 0.00 420 0.00 0.00 8.2 5 1.025
Dec 15 Mon 1.024
Dec 4 Thu 10.0 0.00 360 0.00 7.8 2 1.024
Nov 22 Sat 10.0 0.00 340 5 0.00 7.8 2 1.025
Jun 24 Tue 0.00 20 0.00 8.2 1.025
Jun 15 Sun 5 0.00 8.2
Jun 8 Sun 0.00 20 0.00 8.0 1.025 26
Jun 3 Tue 0.50 10 0.00 8.2
May 24 Sat 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.2
May 18 Sun 0.20 2 0.00 8.2
May 13 Tue 0.50 5 0.00 8.2 1.024 26
May 11 Sun 1.024
May 10 Sat .0 0.25 0.50 0.00 8.5
May 9 Fri 1.024