Temperature Parameters

Value Date
Wed Oct 9, 2013 21:51 79.5 F
Wed Aug 21, 2013 22:58 79.5 F
Mon Aug 5, 2013 21:53 79 F
Sat Jul 27, 2013 22:03 79 F
Wed Jun 26, 2013 21:30 80 F
Mon Jun 24, 2013 21:07 80 F
Tue Jun 18, 2013 19:52 80 F
Thu Jun 13, 2013 20:58 80 F
Tue Jun 11, 2013 20:57 80 F
Mon Jun 10, 2013 21:50 79 F
Fri Jun 7, 2013 09:00 79 F
Fri May 31, 2013 07:30 79 F
Wed May 29, 2013 23:22 79 F
Mon May 27, 2013 21:44 79 F
Sat May 25, 2013 09:23 77 F
Import