9.1 dKH
 
Apr 3
Alkalinity
0.05 ppm
 
Oct 26
Ammonia
440 ppm
 
Apr 3
Calcium
1260 ppm
 
Apr 3
Magnesium
0 mgL
 
Apr 3
Nitrate
0 mgL
 
Oct 8
Nitrite
8.0 pH
 
Apr 3
pH
0.07 mgL
 
Feb 14
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Apr 3
Salinity
24.4 C
 
Apr 3
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
mgL
pH
mgL
SG
C
Apr 3 Sun 9.1 440 1260 0 8.0 1.025 24.4
Feb 14 Sun 10.2 480 1350 8.0 0.07 1.0255 24.3
Feb 7 Sun 10.5 480 1140 7.95 0 1.025 24.2
Jan 19 Tue 9.9 470 1170 1.025
Jan 10 Sun 9.3 470 1170 0.03 1.025 24.1
Dec 20 Sun 9.9 500 7.96 1.025 24.2
Dec 6 Sun 8.6 470 1260 7.9 0 1.0245 24.6
Nov 29 Sun 11.5 460 1230 7.9 1.0245 24.7
Nov 15 Sun 7.7 370 1140 0.2 7.9 0 1.0235 24.6
Nov 8 Sun 6.7 420 1140 0 7.8 0.05 1.0235 24.2
Nov 1 Sun 7.0 390 1140 2 7.9 0.07 1.023 24.8
Oct 24 Sat 6.4 430 1110 5 7.9 0.09 1.023 24.7
Oct 17 Sat 7.3 440 1140 5 7.8 0.13 1.023 24.5
Oct 8 Thu 8.0 430 1200 0.5 0 7.9 0.25 1.023 23
Oct 2 Fri 8.3 2 0 7.9 0.8 1.0235 23
Sep 27 Sun 8.6 10 0 7.9 1.06 1.0235 24
Sep 23 Wed 8.6 10 0 8.0 1.1 1.0235
Jul 19 Sun 9.3 480 1200 0.20 7.93 1.0245 25.3
Jul 12 Sun 6.7 450 1200 0.50 8.0 0.12 24.4
Jul 5 Sun 4.5 400 1170 0.10 7.9 0.02 1.024 25.9
Jun 28 Sun 3.8 430 1170 0.10 7.8 0.05 1.024 24.3
May 31 Sun 4.5 460 1260 0.10 7.6 0.03 1.026 24.8
May 10 Sun 8.1 460 1260 8.05 1.025 24.8
Apr 25 Sat 9.0 380 1180 8.05 1.025 24.6
Apr 14 Tue 390 1170 8.02 1.026 24.6
Mar 28 Sat 8.3 450 1275 7.8 1.026 24.9
Mar 15 Sun 8.3 500 1290 8.0 24.9
Mar 8 Sun 9.9 480 1230 0.50 7.9 1.026 24.8
Feb 22 Sun 8.6 500 1290 8.05 1.026 24.8
Feb 8 Sun 8.6 420 1350 0.50 7.83 24.2
Jan 31 Sat 7.0 420 1350 0.10 7.88 1.026 24.4
Jan 18 Sun 7.3 450 1350 0.10 7.8 0.00 1.026 24.1
Jan 11 Sun 7.7 450 1350 7.94 1.026 24.4
Dec 13 Sat 7.3 490 1410 0.02 1.026
Nov 29 Sat 7.7 490 1380 7.96 1.026 24.7
Nov 23 Sun 8.0 470 1410 7.85 1.026 24.7
Nov 16 Sun 8.3 500 1380 0.20 7.95 0.00 1.026 24.7
Nov 11 Tue 8.05 24.5
Nov 2 Sun 8.9 500 1350 0.20 8.05 24.9
Oct 26 Sun 8.9 450 1350 7.96 1.025 24.8
Oct 17 Fri 7.3 430 7.9 1.025 24.3
Oct 13 Mon 7.8 420 8.13 0.00 1.025 24.8
Oct 5 Sun 6.4 400 1350 8.03 0.02 1.025 24.3
Sep 20 Sat 7.0 370 1320 0.20 0.00 7.9 0.00 1.025 25.6
Aug 31 Sun 6.7 420 1320 0.20 7.9 0.00 1.025 24.7
Aug 24 Sun 6.1 440 1320 8.0 0.00 1.0245 24.7
Aug 17 Sun 6.7 450 1230 0.00 0.00 7.96 0.00 24.6
Aug 10 Sun 6.7 475 1230 7.95 0.02 1.024 25.3
Aug 3 Sun 7.3 490 1260 7.93 0.00 1.0235 25.7
Jul 27 Sun 7.7 500 1230 0.20 0.00 7.9 0.08 1.0235 25.5
Jul 21 Mon 7.0 500 1260 8.2 1.0235 25.9
Jul 13 Sun 7.0 525 1230 7.95 1.0235 25.1
Jul 6 Sun 8.9 1245 0.00 0.00 7.9 0.02 1.023 25.5
Jun 28 Sat 7.0 500 1260 0.20 0.00 7.8 0.02 1.0235 25.2
May 25 Sun 6.4 430 1260 0.20 0.00 8.2 1.022 25.3
May 17 Sat 8.0 425 1305 7.98 1.023 24.5
May 11 Sun 8.3 420 1170 7.98 0.00 1.0235 24.3
May 4 Sun 8.6 400 1125 0.20 0.00 7.98 0.00 1.0235 24.1
Apr 27 Sun 7.0 400 1170 8.22 1.023 24.5
Apr 21 Mon 1170 0.00
Apr 20 Sun 8.1 430 8.01 1.022 24.4
Apr 13 Sun 7.8 470 1200 0.20 0.00 8.03 0.00 1.023 24.2
Apr 6 Sun 7.6 440 1230 8.21 1.022 24.6
Mar 30 Sun 7.3 460 1140 8.24 0.02 1.023 24.1
Mar 23 Sun 6.7 470 1230 0.20 0.00 7.8 0.00 1.022 24.5
Mar 16 Sun 7.6 440 1210 0.20 0.00 7.8 0.00 1.022 24.8
Mar 9 Sun 6.4 390 1170 0.50 0.00 7.9 0.09 1.022 24.5
Mar 2 Sun 9.0 420 1200 0.20 0.00 8.1 1.022 25
Feb 16 Sun 6.7 450 1230 0.20 0.00 7.9 0.04 1.0225 24.8
Feb 9 Sun 6.4 460 1350 0.50 0.00 7.9 0.08 1.022 24.2
Feb 3 Mon 0.50 0.00 7.8
Feb 2 Sun 7.0 430 1290 0.07 1.0225 24.4
Jan 26 Sun 7.8 470 1260 0.20 0.00 7.9 0.09 1.0225 24.1
Jan 19 Sun 6.4 430 1290 2 0.04 1.022 24.5
Jan 12 Sun 6.7 438 1320 2 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.023 24.7
Jan 4 Sat 7.0 430 1350 2 0.00 7.9 0.00 1.0225 25
Dec 29 Sun 7.0 410 1290 5 0.00 7.8 0.03 1.022 24.2
Dec 15 Sun 7.6 400 1290 5 0.00 8.0 0.05 1.023 24.5
Dec 8 Sun 7.8 420 1350 5 0.00 7.8 0.05 1.023 24.8
Dec 1 Sun 8.1 440 1350 10 0.00 8.0 0.05 1.0235
Nov 24 Sun 7.8 450 1320 10 0.00 8.0 0.05 1.023 24.8
Nov 17 Sun 7.8 440 1200 10 0.00 8.0 0.05 24.5
Nov 11 Mon 7.8 420 1350 10 0.00 8.0 0.05 1.0235 24.3
Nov 3 Sun 8.6 380 1350 10 0.00 8.0 0.03 1.0235 24.3
Oct 26 Sat 8.1 0.05 350 1350 5 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.021 24.9
Oct 20 Sun 8.1 0.05 380 1320 5 0.03 7.8 0.02 1.022 24.4
Oct 13 Sun 8.1 0.05 380 1440 5 0.03 7.8 0.05 1.022 24.9
Oct 5 Sat 0.05 5 0.05 8.0 0.05 25.2
Sep 29 Sun 7.6 0.10 390 10 0.03 8.1 0.02 1.022 24.7
Sep 22 Sun 8.1 0.15 420 1280 5 0.04 7.9 0.02 1.022 26.8
Sep 15 Sun 0.40 10 0.04 7.8 0.05
Sep 14 Sat 7.6 430 1520 1.022 24
Aug 28 Wed 8.0 1.0225 25.5
Aug 24 Sat 7.6 0.20 450 1480 10 0.03 7.6 0.00 1.0225 26
Aug 19 Mon 9.2 0.20 470 1560 10 0.03 8.0 0.20 1.023 24.5
Aug 16 Fri 9.5 0.20 450 10 0.05 8.0 0.20 1.023 29
Aug 10 Sat 9.8 0.05 380 1500 5 0.03 8.0 0.20 1.023 25
Aug 5 Mon 9.8 0.20 380 1500 1 0.03 8.1 0.15 1.023 25.5
Aug 1 Thu 9.2 0.30 400 1600 1 0.03 8.0 0.20 1.0225 26.1
Jul 25 Thu 9.0 0.10 440 1480 1 0.03 8.2 0.10 1.0225 26.9
Jul 20 Sat 8.7 0.05 440 1480 1 0.01 7.9 0.02 24.8
Jul 14 Sun 7.8 0.05 470 1480 0.00 0.01 7.8 0.00 25.5
Jul 7 Sun 7.0 0.10 450 1350 0.00 0.03 7.9 0.00 1.023 27
Jun 30 Sun 7.0 0.05 480 1440 0.00 0.03 7.6 0.00 1.022 26.5
Jun 25 Tue 6.5 0.10 480 1440 0.00 0.03 8.0 0.00 1.025 26
Jun 16 Sun 7.6 0.05 480 1440 0.00 0.03 7.8 0.05 1.024 25
Jun 9 Sun 7.0 0.00 470 1410 0.00 0.03 8.0 0.05 1.022 26
Jun 1 Sat 7.6 0.05 480 1440 0.00 7.6 0.05 1.0225 25
May 26 Sun 8.0 0.05 470 1410 0.00 0.03 7.8 0.00 1.0225 25
May 22 Wed 7.0 0.05 410 1410 0.00 0.03 8.1 0.05 1.022 25
May 19 Sun 7.0 0.05 430 1470 0.00 0.03 7.8 0.05 1.022 24.5
May 15 Wed 8.0 0.05 380 1520 0.50 0.03 8.0 0.05 1.0225 24.5
May 11 Sat 9.0 0.05 1 0.03 7.8 0.20 1.0225 24
May 8 Wed 10.0 0.05 420 1380 5 0.03 7.9 0.20 1.023 25
May 5 Sun 11.0 0.05 460 1240 5 0.03 8.0 0.05 1.0225 24.5
May 1 Wed 12.0 0.20 440 1260 5 0.03 7.6 0.40 1.022 24.5
Apr 28 Sun 11.0 0.40 460 1040 5 0.03 8.0 0.40 1.022 25
Apr 24 Wed 9.0 0.00 460 1140 1 0.03 8.0 0.40 1.023 26
Apr 19 Fri 11.0 0.05 420 1180 1 0.03 8.2 0.40 1.024 24.5
Apr 13 Sat 10.0 0.60 440 1360 1 0.01 7.8 0.60 1.025 24.5
Apr 10 Wed 10.0 0.05 360 1140 0.50 0.01 8.2 0.60 1.024 24.5
Apr 4 Thu 11.0 0.05 400 1000 0.00 0.01 8.1 0.60 1.024 24.5
Apr 2 Tue 1.024 24.5
Apr 1 Mon 12.0 0.10 400 1000 0.00 0.01 7.8 0.40 1.0205 24.5
Mar 28 Thu 13.0 0.05 440 1160 0.00 0.03 8.2 0.40 1.0205 24.5
Mar 25 Mon 14.0 0.05 420 1180 0.00 0.03 8.2 0.40 1.0205 24.5
Mar 23 Sat 11.0 0.00 0.03 0.40 1.022
Mar 20 Wed 15.0 8.4 0.80 1.0205 24
Mar 13 Wed 15.0 0.04 440 1260 10 0.03 8.4 1.2 1.020 24