52 meqL
 
Aug 23
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 16
Ammonia
400 ppm
 
Sep 8
Calcium
25 ppm
 
Sep 16
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 8
Nitrite
7.8 pH
 
Sep 16
pH
1.025 SG
 
Sep 16
Salinity
26 C
 
Sep 16
Temperature
meqL
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
SG
C
Aug 23 Fri 52
Sep 16 Sun 0.00 25 7.8 1.025 26
Sep 8 Sat 10.0 0.00 400 20 0.00 7.9 1.025 26
Aug 21 Tue 9.0 0.00 480 30 0.00 7.9 1.025 26
Aug 18 Sat 10.0 0.00 20 0.00 8.0 1.025 26
Aug 3 Fri 11.0 0.00 440 20 0.00 8.0 1.026 26
Jul 29 Sun 10.0 0.25 20 0.00 8.0 1.026 26
Jul 26 Thu 12.0 0.00 20 0.00 8.0 1.026 26
Jul 20 Fri 8.0 0.00 20 0.00 8.0 1.026 26
Jul 16 Mon 10.0 0.00 20 0.00 8.0 1.026 26
Jul 15 Sun 11.0 0.00 20 0.00 8.0 1.026 26
Jul 14 Sat 10.0 0.00 20 0.00 8.0 1.026 26
Jul 13 Fri 10.0 0.00 20 0.00 8.0 26
Jul 12 Thu 0.50 0.25
Jul 10 Tue 11.0 0.25 20 0.25 7.8 26
Jul 9 Mon 9.0 0.00 20 0.00 8.0 26
Jul 8 Sun 20 8.0 26
Jul 7 Sat 11.0 0.00 40 0.00 7.8 1.022 27
Jul 6 Fri 30
Jul 5 Thu 11.0 0.00 0.00 7.8 1.023 27
Jul 3 Tue 10.0 0.00 20 0.00 7.8 1.022 27
Jun 30 Sat 9.0 0.00 20 0.00 8.0 27
Jun 28 Thu 0.00 15 0.00 7.9 26
Jun 27 Wed 0.00 20 0.00 7.9 26
Jun 22 Fri 0.00 20 0.00 7.9 26
Jun 17 Sun 0.00 40 1 7.8 26
Jun 15 Fri 0.00 1 7.8 26
Jun 10 Sun 0.25 20 1 7.8 27
Jun 8 Fri 0.50 15 1 7.8 27
Jun 5 Tue 1 20 1 7.9 27
Jun 3 Sun 1 10 1 7.9 27
Jun 2 Sat 2 10 1 8.0 27
May 31 Thu 2 10 0.25 7.9 26
May 30 Wed 1 5 0.25 8.2 26
May 29 Tue 1 5 0.25 8.2 26
May 27 Sun 1 0.00 0.00 8.2 26
May 25 Fri 0.25 0.00 0.00 8.2 26
May 24 Thu 0.25 0.00 0.00 8.0 26
May 23 Wed 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.0 26